Staff

Amy Brady

Policy Associate

amyb@voicesforvtkids.org

Heather Buckner

Youth Advisory Council Coordinator

heather@voicesforvtkids.org

Infinite Culcleasure

Project Manager and Lead Organizer (Parents and Youth for Change)
infinitepyc@gmail.com

Anh Ducharme

Administrative Coordinator

anh@voicesforvtkids.org

Michelle Fay

Executive Director

mfay@voicesforvtkids.org

Carlen Finn

Senior Policy Associate

carlenf@voicesforvtkids.org

Molly Goldberg

Research Associate

mgoldberg@voicesforvtkids.org

 

Kiah Morris

Director, VT Coalition on Ethnic & Social Equity in Schools

kiah@voicesforvtkids.org

Christine Kemp Longmore

Community Organizer

christinepycbtv@gmail.com

 

Fabiola Mujomba

Youth Organizer

superfab100@gmail.com

Sarah Teel

Research Director

steel@voicesforvtkids.org